Deprecated: Non-static method Joomla\CMS\Application\SiteApplication::getMenu() should not be called statically in /home5/redeeme2/public_html/templates/jp_demi_j1.5/index.php on line 13

Deprecated: Non-static method Joomla\CMS\Application\CMSApplication::getMenu() should not be called statically in /home5/redeeme2/public_html/libraries/src/Application/SiteApplication.php on line 275
Jul 2012 - Sep 2012

July 2012 - September 2012

 

1 July 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
1 John 2:2

 

1 July 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 23:37-39 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
O Jerusalem, Jerusalem

 

8 July 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
1 John 2:3-6 (The Obedience Test)

 

8 July 2012

Tom Schakat - John 11 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Dead Man Walking

 

15 July 2012 - Sunday School

Wally Roderick - LISTEN
The Trinity (I)

 

15 July 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 24:1-14 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
The Olivet Discourse (I)

 

22 July 2012 - Sunday School

Wally Roderick - LISTEN
The Trinity (II)

 

22 July 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 24:4-14 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
The Olivet Discourse (II)

 

29 July 2012 - Sunday School

Wally Roderick - LISTEN
The Trinity (III)

 

29 July 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 24:14 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Missions and the End of the Age

 

5 August 2012 - Sunday School

Wally Roderick - LISTEN
The Trinity (IV)

 

5 August 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 24:15 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Let the Reader Understand

 

12 August 2012 - Sunday School

Wally Roderick - LISTEN
The Trinity (V)

 

12 August 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 24:15-20 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Let the Reader Understand (II)

 

19 August 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
1 John 2:12-14

 

19 August 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 24:21-31 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
For the Sake of the Elect

 

26 August 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
1 John 2:15-17

 

26 August 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 24:32-51 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Christ's Coming is Near: Are You Ready?

 

2 September 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
1 John 2:18

 

2 September 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 25:1-13 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
The Midnight Cry

 

9 September 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Revelation 13

 

9 September 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 25:14-30 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Well Done, Good and Faithful Slave

 

16 September 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
1 John 2:18-27

 

16 September 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 25:31-46 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
The Sheep and the Goats

 

23 September 2012 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
1 John 2:28-3:3

 

23 September 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 26:1-16 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Broken Bottles: Christ-Centered Worship (partial)

 

26 September 2012 - Wednesday Night

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
The Effectual Call

 

30 September 2012 - Sunday School

Michael Roderick - LISTEN
The Trinity (VI)

 

30 September 2012

Bill Schakat - Matthew 26:17-25 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Is it I, Lord?

Sunday Schedule:

(Temporary Changes:)

Sunday school

Morning service
9:00 AM

 

Lord's Supper Celebration
1st Sunday (Oct 1)

Fellowship Meal
2nd Sunday (Oct 8)

Membership Class
TBA

 

Midweek Schedule:

Prayer Meeting
With Missionaries from Grenada

Wednesday, September 27

6:30-7:30 PM