Deprecated: Non-static method Joomla\CMS\Application\SiteApplication::getMenu() should not be called statically in /home5/redeeme2/public_html/templates/jp_demi_j1.5/index.php on line 13

Deprecated: Non-static method Joomla\CMS\Application\CMSApplication::getMenu() should not be called statically in /home5/redeeme2/public_html/libraries/src/Application/SiteApplication.php on line 275
Jul 2013 - Sep 2013

July 2013 - September 2013

 

7 July 2013 - Sunday School

Walter Roderick - LISTEN
Philippians 1:12-18

 

7 July 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 8 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
War and Worship

 

14 July 2013 - Sunday School

Michael Roderick - LISTEN
Systematic Theology: Miracles (I)

 

14 July 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 9 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Let Us Ask for Wisdom

 

21 July 2013 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Revelation 1:4-20

 

21 July 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 10:1-26 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Joshua's Long Day... (Or Night?)

 

28 July 2013 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Revelation 2:1-7

 

28 July 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 10:26-11:6 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Not As Easy As It Looks

 

4 August 2013 - Sunday School

Walter Roderick - LISTEN
Philippians 1:19-30

 

4 August 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 11 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
We Will Trust in the Name of the Lord Our God

 

11 August 2013 - Sunday School

Michael Roderick - LISTEN
Systematic Theology: Miracles (II)

 

11 August 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 12 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Tell of His Marvelous Works

 

18 August 2013 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Revelation 2:8-11

 

18 August 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 13 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
A Better Inheritance

 

25 August 2013 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Revelation 2:12-17 (I)

 

25 August 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 14 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Grandpa Faith

 

1 September 2013 - Sunday School

Walter Roderick - LISTEN
Philippians 2:1-4

 

1 September 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 15 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
REAL Estate

 

9 September 2013 - Sunday School

Michael Roderick - LISTEN
A Theology of Worship through the Psalms: Psalm 63

 

9 September 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 16-17 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Absolute Sovereignty

 

15 September 2013 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Revelation 2:12-17 (II)

 

15 September 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 18-19 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Yahweh Cares 'A Lot'

 

22 September 2013 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Revelation 2:18-

 

22 September 2013

Bill Schakat - Joshua 20 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
The Believer's True Refuge

 

29 September 2013 - Sunday School

Bill Schakat - LISTEN
Joshua 21

 

29 September 2013

Bill Schakat - Revelation 3:1-6 - LISTEN - BULLETIN
Reviving Dead Churches

Sunday Schedule:

(Temporary Changes:)

Sunday school

Morning service
9:00 AM

 

Lord's Supper Celebration
1st Sunday (Oct 1)

Fellowship Meal
2nd Sunday (Oct 8)

Membership Class
TBA

 

Midweek Schedule:

Prayer Meeting
With Missionaries from Grenada

Wednesday, September 27

6:30-7:30 PM